Wild Cash Dice Slot Review

wild cash dice slot cover

Wild Cash Dice keeps its dice theme on a conventional 5×3, ten-line reel layout, then shifts the bonus into a separate three-reel number display. Three or more Bonus symbols trigger that reveal, which builds a random multiplier from 1 to 999× for a win. Landing four or five Bonus symbols adds a further stated multiplier. These are distinct steps, and the published description does not explain exactly how the additional ×3 or ×10 combines with the number drawn by the bonus machine.

Wild Cash Dice at a glance

ProviderBGaming
Genre / themeTable Games
Game typeVideo slot
Reels / grid5 reels × 3 rows
Reference RTP96.12%
VolatilityVery high
Payout mechanic10 paylines
Maximum win€209,800; ×10,490 maximum multiplier the bet
Release date1 September 2023
Main features3+ Bonus symbols trigger a three-reel reveal of random ×1–×999; 4 symbols add ×3 and 5 add ×10. Combination order is unstated; Buy Bonus is available.

RTP and stake limits can vary by version and market. Check the information screen in the game you open. Maximum win is a ceiling, not an expected result.

A number reveal after the trigger

The base game uses 10 paylines on a 5×3 layout. Its central feature begins when three or more Bonus symbols land on the reels. A pop-up shaped like a three-reel machine then reveals numbers from right to left, forming a random multiplier between ×1 and ×999 that is applied to a win. This is not described as a Free Spins round: the documented effect is a randomly generated multiplier following the trigger.

The number of Bonus symbols also matters. Four symbols apply an additional ×3 multiplier, while five apply an additional ×10. The page does not say whether these extra values multiply the random ×1–×999 result, add to it, or apply in another order. That uncertainty is material, because a different combination rule changes the meaning of the same number reveal. The review can report both the random multiplier and symbol-count additions, but cannot calculate a combined value from the official wording alone.

Direct entry and missing combination math

Buy Bonus can trigger the Bonus game at a displayed price that adjusts when the bet changes. The feature page does not specify a separate trigger outcome for a purchased bonus, nor whether the purchase fixes the number of Bonus symbols and therefore activates an extra ×3 or ×10. It also does not state whether the triggered win is the only win affected by the multiplier or how the multiplier interacts with any other game payout. Those details are not safe to infer from the three-reel visual.

The listing labels Wild Cash Dice Very high volatility. It reports a hit rate of 11.55, but provides no odds for the random multiplier range or for landing three, four, or five Bonus symbols. Therefore, the ×999 endpoint and the higher symbol-count additions describe possible rules, not likely results. A player can follow the trigger and reveal sequence while still lacking enough information to compare the cost of Buy Bonus with natural entry.

Published settings

BGaming reports 96.12% RTP, Very high volatility, 10 paylines, maximum win €209,800, and maximum multiplier ×10,490. The release date is September 1, 2023. The 5×3 grid is stated in the official overview. The feature description’s random multiplier ceiling is ×999, while the listed game maximum is ×10,490; the page does not explain the relationship between these separate figures. Neither headline cap resolves how the extra ×3 or ×10 values combine with a bonus reveal.

Strengths and weak points

Strengths

The bonus trigger, right-to-left number reveal, random multiplier range, and four/five-symbol additions are individually stated, making the feature sequence easy to identify.

Weaknesses

The rules never define how the extra ×3 or ×10 combines with the random multiplier, and they do not connect the ×999 feature range to the ×10,490 game cap.

Our Editor’s View

Wild Cash Dice’s bonus is visually and mechanically distinct from its ten-line base game: Bonus symbols open a separate number reveal, and the resulting ×1–×999 multiplier affects a win. Four and five symbols add further multipliers, but the official text stops short of specifying their arithmetic with the random value. The listed ×10,490 maximum is also much higher than the reveal’s stated ceiling, with no formula supplied to connect them. The trigger and broad sequence are understandable; the calculation at the heart of the feature is not complete. Players who enjoy a compact random-multiplier bonus can follow what initiates it, while anyone assessing the actual multiplier combination needs clarification from the provider.