Lucky Lady’s Charm deluxe Slot Review: Triple Free Games

Lucky Lady’s Charm™ deluxe slot artwork

Lucky Lady’s Charm™ deluxe pairs a compact ten-line, five-reel base game with a bonus whose defining change is straightforward: three or more Hand symbols start 15 Free Games, and prizes during the feature are tripled. The Lucky Lady itself substitutes for other symbols, but not Scatters. That division keeps the bonus trigger and the Wild’s ordinary role distinct, while retriggering gives the feature a possible extension without a published threshold or award detail.

Lucky Lady’s Charm deluxe at a glance

ProviderNOVOMATIC
Genre / themeGlamour & Luxury
Game typeVideo slot
Reels / grid5 reels; row count not stated
Volatility5
Payout mechanic10 lines
Main featuresThree or more Hand symbols trigger 15 Free Games at the current bet; all Free Game prizes are multiplied by three. The feature can retrigger, but its threshold and award are unspecified.

RTP and stake limits can vary by version and market. Check the information screen in the game you open. Maximum win is a ceiling, not an expected result.

The Wild and the Hand Scatter

The exact online deluxe edition is described as a five-reel game with ten lines. The Lucky Lady substitutes for every symbol except Scatter. Three, four or five Hand symbols scattered on the screen trigger 15 Free Games, so the Hands are the bonus counter and are not replaced by the Lucky Lady. The observed rules do not spell out the regular-game match length, line direction or full payout table; those details should not be borrowed from deluxe 6 or another regional version.

That source boundary is useful because the franchise includes a six-reel edition with materially different settings. For this standard deluxe version, the confirmed layout remains five reels and ten lines, and the confirmed feature trigger is based on Hands. The page does not say whether Hands pay a separate Scatter prize or whether a particular count changes the free-game award, so the three-to-five range supports the trigger claim but not an invented award ladder.

Fifteen games at the triggering stake

The feature awards 15 Free Games, played at the current bet according to the observed Main Game text. All prizes in Free Games are multiplied by three. The feature can be won again while it is active, so an extension is possible, but no exact retrigger threshold or additional-spin amount is supplied. This is a real distinction: the game confirms that the feature may recur, yet does not quantify how it continues.

The multiplier is broad in the wording: it applies to all prizes in the Free Games. The source does not describe additional symbol modifiers or a choice for the player, and none should be assumed. With no retrigger details, the initial 15-game block is the only fixed duration that can be stated. Volatility is listed as 5, but that number does not reveal how often the Hands appear, how frequently the bonus retriggers or what a typical feature pays.

A bounded view of the configuration

The observed online settings identify a five-reel, ten-line game and volatility 5. Reel height, RTP, maximum win and exact release date are not stated. The source’s description of an app’s availability is not a release date, so it cannot fill that field. Anyone comparing return or prize ceilings will need the current game information shown by the casino, while the mechanics available here support a more limited assessment of structure.

Strengths and weak points

Strengths

The rules clearly connect three Hand Scatters to a 15-game award, then apply one stated threefold multiplier across feature prizes; retriggering is at least confirmed as possible.

Weaknesses

The retrigger threshold and award are missing, as are the ordinary match rules, reel height, RTP and maximum win, so feature length and numerical comparison remain uncertain.

Our Editor’s View

This version’s strongest point is the clarity of its feature headline: a Hand Scatter trigger awards 15 Free Games, and prizes during those games are tripled. The possibility of retriggering adds another route for the feature to continue, but the missing trigger and award details prevent a precise account of how that happens. Likewise, the online description gives the reel and line count without enough ordinary-game rules to reconstruct the full pay model. The game is therefore best suited to readers who value a concise bonus premise and do not need every configuration detail before trying a title. For comparison shopping, the exact five-reel deluxe rules and current RTP disclosure remain essential.