Alkemor’s Elements is built around a repeating ten-spin round rather than a single bonus trigger. Elemental WILDs gathered during those paid spins are converted into free Elemental WILD spins when the countdown ends, and the resulting spells depend on both their number and types. Golden Keys create a second route to ordinary free spins. The distinction matters: one feature is assembled over a fixed sequence, while the other is triggered by symbols.
Alkemor’s Elements at a glance
| Provider | Betsoft |
|---|---|
| Genre / theme | Fantasy |
| Game type | Video slot |
| Reels / grid | 5 reels |
| Reference RTP | 95.45% |
| Volatility | Medium |
| Payout mechanic | 25 |
| Release date | 28 April 2022 |
| Main features | Ten paid spins collect Elemental WILDs that become free spins; spells depend on count and types. Three or more Golden Keys trigger up to 12 ordinary free spins. Buy Feature guarantees Elemental Spells. |
RTP and stake limits can vary by version and market. Check the information screen in the game you open. Maximum win is a ceiling, not an expected result.
A five-reel game with two bonus routes
The official page describes five reels and 25 paylines. It lists 95.45% RTP, Medium volatility and a 28.39% hit rate. That hit rate describes winning spins, not how often either feature begins, and it cannot tell us how many Elemental WILDs a ten-spin round will collect. The page does not disclose a maximum win, so there is no supported ceiling to compare with the feature structure.
The main round gives the game its defining rhythm: ten paid spins form a collection window. Elemental WILD symbols appearing during that window are gathered rather than treated only as isolated symbols on the current result. At the end of the countdown, the collected symbols become free Elemental WILD spins. This gives ordinary play a visible destination, but the exact number collected in any round is not specified by the overview. It would be misleading to turn the hit rate into a collection forecast.
Collected elements and Golden Keys
The conversion is more than a simple count. The official description says the spells are based on the number and types of collected Elemental WILDs. Therefore, a collection with different element types can produce a different spell outcome from one with the same count but another mix. The page does not provide the full spell table or a precise settlement sequence, so a reader can understand that both quantity and type matter without calculating an award in advance. The ten-spin boundary is clear; the possible spell outcomes are not fully enumerated.
Golden Keys provide a separate feature: three or more trigger up to twelve ordinary free spins. The description distinguishes these from free Elemental WILD spins created by the collection round. It does not state whether Key spins can retrigger, how the count varies up to twelve, or how their prizes are calculated. A third option, Buy Feature, offers twelve free spins with guaranteed Elemental Spells. That stated guarantee belongs to the purchased route; it should not be projected onto naturally triggered Key spins or every collected-WILD round. The page supplies no purchase cost or other terms.
Configuration and what remains open
The listed configuration is 95.45% RTP, Medium volatility, five reels and 25 paylines; the release date is April 28, 2022. Maximum win is not disclosed on the official page. No precise odds are given for collecting WILDs, making a particular spell, landing three Golden Keys or reaching the top of the twelve-spin range. These omissions limit numerical comparison rather than erase the useful structural information.
For readers, the strongest point is the connection between a bounded paid sequence and a later feature whose spell depends on what was collected. It gives the base game a clear progression to follow, while Golden Keys keep another bonus path distinct. The trade-off is that important outcome details sit behind an incomplete spell and paytable description. Without that detail, one can explain how the game organizes its rounds, but not estimate the value or frequency of the resulting feature. The stated RTP should be treated as the listed setup, not a promise about an individual session.
Strengths and weak points
Strengths
A fixed ten-spin collection window links base play to free Elemental WILD spins, and both the number and types collected influence the resulting spells.
Weaknesses
The page omits the full spell outcomes, trigger probabilities, purchase cost and maximum win, so the feature’s structure is clearer than its numerical value or frequency.
Our Editor’s View
Alkemor’s Elements gives its main feature a legible arc: ten paid spins collect Elemental WILDs, which become free spins and help determine the spells. Golden Keys open another route, while Buy Feature guarantees Elemental Spells for twelve spins. Missing spell details, odds, purchase terms and maximum win leave awards unquantified. The game suits readers interested in collection and conversion rules more than those seeking a fully quantified bonus model.



